Worship

 

"Let the Lord dwell in you richly, as you teach and admonish one another."
Colossians 3:16

 

Through scripture study, we grow and are given a better understanding of the essential tenets of our reformed faith. We need to be reminded of these tenets to remain faithful to God in our mission. We will continue to be led by the Spirit, live with Christ in our hearts and follow the Holy Scripture given by God for our lives.

 

 

 

"Let your roots grow down into Christ and draw up nourishment from Him. See that you go on growing in the Lord, and become strong and vigorous in the truth." Colossians 2:7

 

 


 

SUNDAY BULLETINS

 

UPCOMING SERVICES

Regular Worship Hours
8:30 & 11:10 am


Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Ash Wednesday

Genesis 2:4-7

“It was Good-the Beginning”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

First Sunday in Lent

Communion

Romans 3:23; 6:23

“Falling Short-the Fall”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Matthew 26:36-36

“Jesus Prays in the Garden”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

10:30 am Grace Manor

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Matthew 26:37-40

“The Betrayal-Judas”

Rev. Rea preaching

 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Matthew 27:11-26

“Jesus Before Pilate”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Confirmation

Matthew 26:69-75

“Peter Denies Jesus”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Palm Sunday

Matthew 27:26-31

“Jesus is Mocked”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Maudy Thursday

The Lord’s Supper



Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday Tenebrae

 

Sunday, April 21, 2109

Resurrection Day


Communion

Matthew 28:1-15

“He has Risen”

Dr. Lesnett preaching

 

Contents © 2019 Elfinwild Presbyterian Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy